Events in Algarve - April 2017

Saturday, 1st April

Algarve

An exhibition of drawing and painting by Jorge Leal....

Sunday, 2nd April

Wildfire Smokehouse and Grill, Vilamoura

...

Wednesday, 5th April

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Thursday, 6th April

Artcatto Art Gallery, Loule

ArtCatto and Conrad Algarve are proud to present the amazing artwork of Cristina Bergoglio....

Friday, 7th April

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Sunday, 9th April

Wildfire Smokehouse and Grill, Vilamoura

...

Wednesday, 12th April

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...


Algarve

A 3-day experience to bring you closer to nature - an enjoyable way to learn about local flora and the use of herbs and plants in cooking...

Thursday, 13th April

Artcatto Art Gallery, Loule

ArtCatto and Conrad Algarve are proud to present the amazing artwork of Cristina Bergoglio....

Friday, 14th April

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Sunday, 16th April

Wildfire Smokehouse and Grill, Vilamoura

...

Wednesday, 19th April

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Friday, 21st April

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Sunday, 23rd April

Wildfire Smokehouse and Grill, Vilamoura

...

Wednesday, 26th April

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Friday, 28th April

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Saturday, 29th April

Algarve

A 3-day cultural experience which includes and fishing expedition, and art and gastronomy workshops...

Sunday, 30th April

Wildfire Smokehouse and Grill, Vilamoura

...