Events in Algarve - May 2017

Wednesday, 3rd May

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Friday, 5th May

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Tuesday, 9th May

Algarve

Rota do Petisco is back in the Algarve from 5th May to 10th June...

Wednesday, 10th May

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Friday, 12th May

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Sunday, 14th May

Vale do Lobo Ocean Course, Almancil

During the third week of May, each year, the Vale do Lobo Golf Club hosts the Foursomes week, a pairs competition, which gathers a week of fun on the resort’s courses.

Monday, 15th May

Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, Porches

VILA VITA Fine Wines & Food Fair is the most anticipated biannual gastronomic event in Portugal, offering a unique experience to all lovers of good cuisine and connoisseurs of good wines...

Tuesday, 16th May

Algarve

Rota do Petisco is back in the Algarve from 5th May to 10th June...

Wednesday, 17th May

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...


Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, Porches

VILA VITA Fine Wines & Food Fair is the most anticipated biannual gastronomic event in Portugal, offering a unique experience to all lovers of good cuisine and connoisseurs of good wines...

Friday, 19th May

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...


Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, Porches

VILA VITA Fine Wines & Food Fair is the most anticipated biannual gastronomic event in Portugal, offering a unique experience to all lovers of good cuisine and connoisseurs of good wines...

Sunday, 21st May

Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, Porches

VILA VITA Fine Wines & Food Fair is the most anticipated biannual gastronomic event in Portugal, offering a unique experience to all lovers of good cuisine and connoisseurs of good wines...

Tuesday, 23rd May

Algarve

Rota do Petisco is back in the Algarve from 5th May to 10th June...

Wednesday, 24th May

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...

Friday, 26th May

Kaya's Restaurant, Almancil

Fridays mean Fish 'n Chips at Kaya's in Almancil! Fresh Cod in homemade beer batter and homemade chips, with mushy peas, served with Tartar Sauce. Yes, the f...

Tuesday, 30th May

Algarve

Rota do Petisco is back in the Algarve from 5th May to 10th June...

Wednesday, 31st May

Algarve

365 Algarve is a regional cultural programme which includes all areas of the arts...